Award Categories

As per with wider goals and targets of the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) 2030

  • Livelihood & Income Generation
  • Poverty & Hunger Reduction
  • Access to Public Schemes, Entitlements, Citizen & e-Governance Service
  • Health, Sanitation and Well-being
  • Quality Education & Learning
  • Rural and Social Enterprise
  • Environment, Climate Change Mitigation & Disaster Management
  • Gender Equality & Social Inclusion
  • Biodiversity & Natural Resources Management
  • Peace, Justice & Strong Institutions
  • Information Communication Technology for Development
  • Agriculture & Rural Development
  • Science & Technology for Development
  • Preservation of Art, Culture & Heritage
  • Media, Campaigns & Development Reporting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>